Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-04-30
Their Special Taurus Spa Pedicure are amazing! My legs were so soft after the pedicure. Their colors are new and I tried the dipping powder, and it looks really natural. It's way better than acrylic nails that I used to do. I highly recommend this place. The staffs and the owner are really friendly, and they treated you very well.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-10
I am absolutely in love with this place. I came with friends to try it out. I chose a no chip manicure. It has been a week and it looks good as new! Now this is my go to spot. I will be going again to get my nails done for prom. The receptionist is such a lively and attentive person! She helped me choose a nice nude color that looked absolutely amazing even though I changed my mind several times.They are all such a welcoming and lovely people. I will definitely come back soon!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-12
I came her to get my nails done for a wedding. I am pleased by their service. I asked the owner to paint my nails as such but I didn't have a picture to show him. I was relieved that he got it right on!!! He then recommended on adding a gold glitter on my ring finger to make it stand out. I have been getting compliments throughout the whole night. Plus the whole place is extremely tidy and well kept. During my time there, I also saw the receptionist's interaction with another customer, who came with her children. Once she saw the two little girls were bored, she asked them if they wanted to watch cartoons and stood while they flipped through the choices. What a patient worker! I am happy that I found this place!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-23
Oh my gosh! This nail salon was such a breath of fresh air!!! I have not one complaint. Everyone is so friendly, they follow health code, and my nails and toes came out amazing! I don't think I'll ever go anywhere else.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-26
I like it is real nice place they take care of you real good nice people nice and clean
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-08
Great service and fair pricing! My mother and I were warmly greeted and pricing was thoroughly explained so we knew exactly what we were getting. I highly recommend the deluxe pedicure, it was extremely relaxing and my skin felt amazingly soft!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
One of the best salons I've been to! Very reasonably priced and clean nail salon. The people are friendly and take their time.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
I took my 3 daughters here they love their nails. They are friendly and they take their time. It's also very clean and reasonably price.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-12
This was my 1st time at this nail salon but I will be back with friends & family!!! 1. Friendly Service 2. Fair prices & discounts 3. Extremely detailed service 4. The best pedicure I've EVER had in my life!!! Everyone was extremely friendly and they have a very vast array of products.